Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Fairbanks

Mark Fairbanks

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fairbanks
"Very nice people, saved me a lot.. Great service"
Profile photo of Marcia Cabral

Marcia Cabral

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Cabral
"I worked with Dixiana , I got very good client experience. She understands clients needs. Super friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Marcia Moran

Marcia Moran

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Moran
"Wanted to let you know what a gem you have in Dixiana Cabral, besides being attentive,friendly,helpful and considerate, she goes that extra mile and makes you feel important and provides you with great service. I highly recommend to all my friends and anyone reading this review to call them, ask for Dixiana, you won’t regret it she’s the best."
Profile photo of ron samonte

ron samonte

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ron samonte
"Dixiana was very helpful in explaining many aspects and benefits of many types of insurance that I as a customer should of been informed about by previous companies I’ve had insurance through. I’d definitely recommend this agency ."
Profile photo of Giselle Vazquez

Giselle Vazquez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Vazquez
"I originally went here to sign up for a new insurance company. I was greeted by Dixiana and she was very helpful. I could tell she liked helping when I needed and didn’t hesitate when I was asking multiple questions at once. It was overall a wonderful experience and I’m glad I chose this insurance company!"
Profile photo of Jenna Corona

Jenna Corona

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Corona
"I was assisted with changing auto and renters policies by Dixiana and the service was fantastic! I also talk to the owner William Frank he made the process very easy and explained everything to me. I am very pleased with the entire experience, thank you so much!! Highly recommend this agency !"
Profile photo of julianna calderon

julianna calderon

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julianna calderon
"Dixiana was so amazing and very informative. It was such a pleasant experience talking to Marco, and I look forward doing business with this agency ."
Profile photo of Nicholas P.

Nicholas P.

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas P.
"Absolutely love the William Frank agency. Whitney has been my insurance agent for the past 3 years. She answers all my questions and provides excellent service. So happy to have made the move over with Whitney and the William Frank team."
Profile photo of Chin Mayorga

Chin Mayorga

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chin Mayorga
"They couldn’t have been nicer! Made the whole experience painless. They offer upgrades, but are not pushy about it. Dixiana was great!"
Profile photo of martha villareal

martha villareal

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by martha villareal
"I’m with State Farm for years ! And always made great services and I have car accidents and always they help me !! William frank office have a woman her name is Dixiana she is a wonderful lady , always she’s have a good manners to everyone!!!"
Profile photo of Lupe Iniguez gomez

Lupe Iniguez gomez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Iniguez gomez
"I worked with Dixiana , I got very good client experience. She understands client needs and optimize best solution. Friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this agency ."
Profile photo of Trey Lozada

Trey Lozada

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Lozada
"This was my first time being contacted for the opportunity to lower my payment, and they have really good customer service here as well. Thanks Dixiana ."
Profile photo of Brandon Carbajal

Brandon Carbajal

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Carbajal
"The staff at william frank office are very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and just an overall pleasure to work with. Dixiana in particular is a gem. She made setting up my renters insurance a breeze, all while engaging in the most delightful conversation. I highly recommend this office, and look forward to using them for all of my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jorge P

Jorge P

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge P
"Dixiana at William Frank agency is phenomenal, an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped me navigate my brothers policies, payments, and coverages. This agency was a shining light at a tough time. Thank you so much ."
Profile photo of Leslie Lopez

Leslie Lopez

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Lopez
"Dixiana is great! She called me and made sure I got every discount available for my car insurance. My monthly payment is at least $40 less than what I was paying before. Thankful for this agency."
Profile photo of Delmy Morazan

Delmy Morazan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delmy Morazan
"Thank you William frank for helping me get great coverage for my auto and thanks Dixiana for helping me get the best coverage for life insurance . I love this agency super friendly place ."
Profile photo of angdel 819

angdel 819

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angdel 819
"Dixiana and her entire staff are the gold standard for insurance agencies! I was involved in an accident and every person I dealt with was professional and caring. I feel like an extremely valued customer! Best service I could have ever asked for! THANK YOU ALL!"
Profile photo of Victor Susitchii

Victor Susitchii

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Susitchii
"Fast respond, good communication, resolved my problems in minutes, thank you so much Marco 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Carmen Pina

Carmen Pina

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Pina
"Wow, this insurance company's service is absolutely amazing! They truly deserve a glowing 5-star review. A big shoutout to Dixiana for providing exceptional customer service. I can't recommend them enough! 🌟"
Profile photo of Liah L

Liah L

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liah L
"Great service, beautiful staff, professional, and down to earth . Dixiana really took the time to help me explore my options and in the end it was a perfect fit for me."
Profile photo of Eduardo Diaz

Eduardo Diaz

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Diaz
"Dixiana Cabral is the most well informed and professional agent I know. She will go above and beyond to make sure you have the best policies that fit your situation. I will recommend Dixiana to everyone I know."
Profile photo of TaylorMade Entertainment

TaylorMade Entertainment

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TaylorMade Entertainment
"Dixiana is the most well informed and professional agent I know. She will go above and beyond to make sure you have the information needed, for selecting the best policies that fit your situation. She very easy to work with and always there when needed. I recommend her to all of my family, friends, and clients. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ #AskForDixiana"
Profile photo of Soulx

Soulx

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soulx
"the office staff and Dixiana are outstanding when it comes to overall knowledge and experience in insurance they are the best."
Profile photo of ML Carter

ML Carter

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ML Carter
"Very helpful my account changes. Very knowledgeable about my needs."
Profile photo of Yolanda Glispie

Yolanda Glispie

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Glispie
"Dixana was very polite and helpful."